Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoiteToimipiste

Puheenjohtaja

Katariina Lehtonen

katariina.lehtonen@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Varapuheenjohtaja

Satu Järvinen

satu.jarvinen@loimaa.fi

Lakos 1

Taloudenhoitaja

Jenni Leino

jenni.leino@kivettynytpuu.info

Lakos 1

Sihteeri

Kirsi Vesala

kirsi.vesala@loimaa.fi

Lakos 2

Tiedotussihteeri

Minna Ratas

minna.ratas@loimaa.fi

Lakos 1

Jäsensihteeri

Johanna Nieminen

johanna.nieminen@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Varsinainen jäsen

Taru Toropainen

taru.lehtila@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Varajäsen

Heini Ilola

 

Lakos 1

Varajäsen

Jouni Toropainen

 

Kotihoito

Varajäsen

Saara-Maria Kuitti

 

Oripää

Varajäsen

Kaisa Lehti

 

Lakos 1

Varajäsen

Pilvi Mäkilä

 

Sosiaalitoimi

Yhdysjäsen

Anna-Maria Häyry-Sahla

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Merja Immonen

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Riitta Jaanu

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Anneli Karppinen

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Sanna Kulmala

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Pia Laaksonen

  

Yhdysjäsen

Johanna Laine  

Yhdysjäsen

Anne Meskanen  

Yhdysjäsen

Maria Reunanen  

Yhdysjäsen

Marjo Salminen  

Yhdysjäsen

Lea Talvitie  

Yhdysjäsen

Johanna Uusitalo  

 

Tehyn Loimaan seudun ammattiosasto ry

Vareliuksenkatu 1 32200 LOIMAA

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus

 

PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES

Pia Laaksonen

pia.laaksonen@loimaa.fi

PUH: 02-7612371

Tavoitettavissa parhaiten keskiviikkoisin.

 

VARAPÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES

Kirsi Vesala

kirsi.vesala@loimaa.fi

 

LUOTTAMUSMIES ORIPÄÄN KUNTA

Henriikka Mäkelä

henriikka.makela@oripaa.fi