Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoiteToimipiste

Puheenjohtaja

Katariina Lehtonen

katariina.lehtonen@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Varapuheenjohtaja

Satu Järvinen

satu.jarvinen@loimaa.fi

LakosB2

Taloudenhoitaja

Jenni Leino

jenni.leino@kivettynytpuu.info

LakosB2

Sihteeri

Minna Ratas

minna.ratas@loimaa.fi

LakosB2

Tiedotussihteeri

Pilvi Mäkilä

pilvi.makila@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Jäsensihteeri

Johanna Nieminen

johanna.nieminen@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Varsinainen jäsen

Taru Toropainen

taru.lehtila@loimaa.fi

Kotihoito

Varajäsen

Heini Ilola

 

LakosB2

Varajäsen

Jouni Toropainen

 

Kotihoito

Varajäsen

Heidi Hakulinen

 

Lvol

Varajäsen

Kaisa Lehti

 

LakosB1

Varajäsen

Pia Laaksonen

 

Mty

Varajäsen

   

Yhdysjäsen

Anna-Maria Häyry-Sahla

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Merja Immonen

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Riitta Jaanu

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Anneli Karppinen

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Sanna Kulmala

 

 

Yhdysjäsen

Pia Laaksonen

  

Yhdysjäsen

Johanna Laine  

Yhdysjäsen

Anne Meskanen  

Yhdysjäsen

Maria Reunanen  

Yhdysjäsen

Lea Talvitie  

Yhdysjäsen

   

Yhdysjäsen

   

 

Tehyn Loimaan seudun ammattiosasto ry

Vareliuksenkatu 1 32200 LOIMAA

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus

 

PÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES

Kirsi Vesala

kirsi.vesala@loimaa.fi

Puh. 040-1847692

Tavoitettavissa parhaiten torstaisin.

 

VARAPÄÄLUOTTAMUSMIES

Pia Laaksonen

pia.laaksonen@loimaa.fi

 

LUOTTAMUSMIES ORIPÄÄN KUNTA

Henriikka Mäkelä

henriikka.makela@oripaa.fi